Skip to content

“Honk For Tibet”

July 21, 2011

The other day, while driving to a call for work, I noticed a small crowd of colorful characters in the distance. As I got closer, I noticed they were carrying signs, and a Tibetan flag. The signs said “Free Tibet” and “Honk For Tibet”. As I tooted the horn, I could hear a couple other cars tooting as well. I did the work I needed to, and passed the group again later, giving them another toot. I just noticed our local newspaper has written something up about it, so here it is from the Cape Cod Times

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

