Skip to content

Stuck…

November 28, 2010

Been in a writer’s funk for a bit here. Minus the reviews, there hasn’t been an original post in a while. So I figured this might be a way to open things up a bit, to interact a bit more.

I am taking your ideas on what you’d like to see here. Also, if you have any questions about anything of relevance to this blog I’d be happy to talk about them.

Anyone?

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 29, 2010 1:05 am

    I’m kind of in the same boat, my brotha.

Leave a Reply

