Skip to content

Article Swap: The Interview… Pairings Announced!

July 19, 2010

So here we go… not as many sign-up as I hoped, but a decent turnout anyway… the pairs are… drumroll

This round ought to be one of the easiest and most fun yet. Since we had an even amount of sign-ups (I did nix one as the blog mysteriously disappeared) we can all truly pair up. So this is how it looks…

Nate and TMcG will interview each other.
J Sumitta Hudson and Richard Harrold will interview each other.
Adam and Jomon will interview each other.
Kyle and Andy Lambert will interview each other.

I’m giving this one until the end of August. It ought to give us plenty of time to really check our partners blog out and figure out exactly what we want to know more about. This is not a no holds barred, National Enquirer interview, but it can be fun.

If you don’t know how to get a hold of your pair, comment below so you can make contact and move from there. I look forward to reading all of the interviews and learning more about some of my fellow buddho-bloggers! Ready…. Set…. Go!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 6:11 pm

    I’ll email this weekend! :)

  2. July 23, 2010 12:54 pm

    I was very curious when I received this award, but I didn’t have to do as much research as you to determine that it was just a way to drive traffic to their website. In fact, I had to dedicate a little meditation time to the craving of wishing it was an honestly earned award (I believe I have a quality blog).

    “To refuse awards is another way of accepting them with more noise than is normal.”
    Peter Ustinov, Actor.

  3. July 21, 2010 1:05 pm

    Hey Adam! Ready to roll? laura.jomon at gmail.

Leave a Reply

