Skip to content

Article Swap: The Interview (Sign-ups)

July 5, 2010

Ready for a new round of the Buddhist Blog Swap? I know I am.

So here’s the deal for this go round, hopefully we can all learn a bit about each other from this little exercise. As usual, we will all be paired with one another via the hat. Once we have all been paired up, we will be interviewing our pair.

The questions can be about anything really, but hopefully more pertaining to one’s practice, etc.

The timeframe is this…. sign-ups will last until July 18th. Since this go around is a little more involved, the due date to have them posted will be August 29th. That should give each pair plenty of time to get the questions, answer them, etc.

Anyone up for this one??

13 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2010 1:20 pm

    Have the pairings been made? What’s the schedule? I haven’t heard anything.

  2. July 31, 2010 6:05 pm

    they pairs have been up for a bit now Richard, there is a sticky on the front page or just go here https://preciousmetal.wordpress.com/2010/07/19/article-swap-the-interview-pairings-announced/

  3. July 14, 2010 9:54 pm

    I’m going to start “following” your blog. I would like to do Buddhist blog swap though my blog is generally about spiritual growth. I am going to meet Lama Tsori Rinpoche this weekend and can’t wait!!

  4. July 14, 2010 10:29 pm

    Great to “meet” you! It would be wonderful to have you in on the swap. You have a good grasp on how it works?

    I hope you enjoy the teaching with Lama Tsori, his wisdom is clear and non-judgmental. Please let me know how it goes!

  5. July 13, 2010 6:03 pm

    I’m in dude!!! I’m like Barbara Walters… I’m gonna get at whomever I’m paired up with…

    Just kidding :)

  6. July 8, 2010 12:07 pm

    Great format! Count me in!

  7. July 6, 2010 5:22 pm

    [audio src="http://www.moviewavs.com/php/sounds/?id=gog&media=WAVS&type=Movies&movie=Office_Space&quote=thisfixedup.txt&file=thisfixedup.wav" /]

  8. July 6, 2010 3:01 pm

    Adam: Who’s Peter??

  9. July 6, 2010 1:42 pm

    Sounds good Peter

  10. July 6, 2010 12:00 am

    Pair me up, Nate the Great.

  11. July 5, 2010 5:52 pm

    This sounds really cool. Count me in!

  12. July 5, 2010 3:40 pm

    I’m in.

  13. July 5, 2010 2:56 pm

    I am up for it…let’s go!

Leave a Reply

