Skip to content

Article(?) Swap Part 4, yes already! Sign-up!

April 10, 2010

We’ll do this one the third week in May, so there’s plenty of time to sign up folks!! Get your webcams ready…

ps. for some reason the audio is not synced with the video, it was before uploading so not sure what happened!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 15, 2010 9:33 pm

    Count me in! I just found this announcement by accident… glad I didn’t miss it. Guess I should subscribe to your blog, Nate!

  2. May 15, 2010 1:07 pm

    Not sure what this entails. My blog, Lessons from the Monk I Married, was listed along with your blog on another site in Buddha Sangha. I write 365 Lessons on my blog and just received agent representation for my book Lessons from the Monk I Married, which chronicles my 14-year journey with my husband, a former Korean Buddhist Monk. Would love to contribute in some way. Peace to you, Kathy

  3. May 10, 2010 10:05 pm

    I have finished coordinating our joint-tradition Pittsburg Vesak on Sunday. I was supposed to have another this weekend with the IOBM but it fell through. One more I am running for our temple May 23.

    Sure, I got lots of time. My last post never was posted because the blog closed down the same week.

  4. April 27, 2010 12:02 am

    Sounds like fun, count me in :)

  5. Andy permalink
    April 14, 2010 9:46 pm

    per facebook, I’m in for this round.

  6. April 12, 2010 7:36 am

    I’d like to participate.

  7. Danny Fisher permalink
    April 10, 2010 9:24 pm

    I’m in!

Trackbacks

  1. Have I Created a Monster? « Rev. Danny Fisher

Leave a Reply

