Skip to content

The Dalai Lama At Emory University 2007

March 8, 2010

I’ve been trying to get refocused on my practice lately as I know my focus has severely slipped. I’m not sure if that’s why I’m seeing Buddhism everywhere I look or if it’s just coincidence. For example: I was reading a mystery performer forum and found a link to a documentary featuring Eugene Burger (it’s ok if you don’t know that name). When I followed the link I saw a link to another video featuring the Dalai Lama. See what I mean?

There are a total of nine videos here from the Peace Conference in 2007.
http://www.cultureunplugged.com/storyteller/Emory%20University


This is the first of the 6 videos.

Be sure to visit the site to see all of it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

