Skip to content

Exciting news…

February 22, 2010

…at some point this week an article will appear on the Shambhala Sunspace by yours truly. The web editor, Rod Meade Sperry (also of The Worst Horse infamy), asked me to write something up about what Second Life does for me and my Buddhist practice. Once it’s up, of course, I’ll be linking to it from here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2010 6:40 pm

    Congrats Nate!

  2. nathan permalink
    February 22, 2010 9:07 pm

    Congrats. I’ll be curious to see what you have to say about Second Life. I kind of don’t get it, but I’m a strong believer in experimenting, so I’m interested in learning more about it.

  3. February 22, 2010 8:13 pm

    Congrats Nate!

Leave a Reply

