Skip to content

Life. It happens.

January 11, 2010

Life is what happens when you aren’t paying attention.

In November I got hit with Bell’s Palsy. Even though I knew I would recover it still hit me pretty hard. Quite a few things came up at work that increased my stress load. The week after Christmas my son wound up in the ER (don’t want to publicly discuss that yet).

During all of this I let my practice fall off.

Why am I posting that I have failed at my practice and need to start over? So you know you aren’t the only one if it happens to you.

Today is a good day to begin again.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

