Skip to content

Homeless Mustard Sings “Creep” by Radiohead

December 20, 2009

got this Via John @ Zen Dirt Zen Dust via Elephant Journal

Wow! Saw this video and it’s been a while since I heard someone sing with this much feeling. I seriously felt shivers listening to this! If you don’t like “swearing” there are a couple f-bombs, but it’s part of the song. I hate to say it but I felt this much more than the original, this guy meant what he sang and you can tell it meant alot to him.

ps. By posting this it doesn’t mean I am endorsing Opie & Anthony, the radio show where this was performed. I can’t stand the guys most of the time.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2010 1:50 pm

    Very good indeed!! I love this song, and it’s a great cover. thanks for sharing

  2. December 24, 2009 11:01 am

    “I wish I was special” – Wow, a great song and a moving performance. Thanks for posting this.

  3. December 21, 2009 7:37 pm

    Wow, most excellent!

  4. December 21, 2009 5:36 am

    Amazing.

Leave a Reply

