Skip to content

Andrzej Stec “Do It”

September 9, 2008

Before going to the retreat I previously mentioned, I wanted to hear some more Dharma talks from teachers in the Kwan Um tradition. I have heard most of the one’s online from Seung Sahn, but not many from current teachers in the lineage. I stumbled on the following one on YouTube and it became clear, rather than talking about it, just do it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kevin churchill permalink
    September 11, 2008 8:25 pm

    I am looking forward to going on a retreat someday.I have many options aruond this area.I will be doing Level two Shambhala training in Oct.Ihope your experience unfolds to what ever it has to offer you.

Leave a Reply

